Low Flutes Repair People

Listed by alphabetically by U.S. state. Other countries are at the end.

Tucson, Arizona
Ryne Van Horne
rvhflutes@gmail.com.
Recommended by Lisa Couture lcouture@sc.rr.com
Recommended by Dane Anderson doublerdane@gmail.com

La Crescenta, California
Paul Rabinov
prabinov@sbcglobal.net
Recommended by Ginny Atherton nityaa@aol.com
Recommended by David Lamont davidlamont@verizon.net

Lakewood, California
Angela Wells
angela@reedery.com.
http://www.reedery.com/
Recommended by Lauren Redburn lauren.redburn@gmail.com

San Francisco, California
Lori Lee
http://lorilee.com/flute/
info@lorilee.com
Recommended by Martha Uhey  picclix@gmail.com
Recommended by Bob Eltgroth eltgroth@garlic.com
Recommended by Merrenai Shim flutemusic@gmail.com
Recommended by Alice Fahy spotpup@pac.bell.net

Santa Monica/West L.A.
Ciprian Ignat
818-370-3647
ciprianflutes@gmail.com
Recommended by David Lamont davidlamont@verizon.net

Torrance, California
Shozo Ogura
(310) 532-1164
http://oguraflute.com
Recommended by Christopher Wall christopher.d.wall@gmail.com

Vallejo, California
Ted Thiele
tedthiele@att.net.
http://www.tedthiele.com/
Recommended by Alan Kingsley altoflute@alankingsley.com
Recommended by David Lamont davidlamont@verizon.net

Boulder, Colorado
Greg LaLiberte
lalibertegreg@gmail.com
Recommended by Kim Lancaster kimlancastermusic@gmail.com
Recommended by Pat O’Connell oconnelp@gmail.com

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Akio Lis
tamuralis@yahoo.com
Recommended by Treese Kjeldsen treesetootertutor@gmail.com

Grand Junction, Colorado
Sherry Lee
www.lflutes.com
lflutes@aol.com
Recommended by Chris Potter chris@chrispotterflute.com
Recommended by Patricia George georgeflute@hotmail.com

Lakewood, Colorado
David Saul
(303) 862-8779
Recommended by Deborah Ray debray@raycomm.com

Wilmington, Delaware
David Kee
The Flute Pro Shop
www.fluteproshop.com.
Recommended by Lynn Darcey LEDarcey@GMail.com
Recommended by Joan Sparks joanflute@gmail.com

St. Petersburg, Florida
Juan Novo
www.jnovoheadjoints.com.
corban36@aol.com
recommended by Judy Dudine Mitchell Davis judysailfree@yahoo.com

Tamarac, Florida
Fred Schiff
Florida Flutes
All-County Music
Recommended by Amy Clark bandchick39@hotmail.com

Leavenworth, Kansas
Judi Dietz
judisww@juno.com
www.judiswwshop.com
Recommended by Emily Smith
 esmithflute@gmail.com

Overland Park, Kansas
Harold Steinhardt
steinhardt@doctornote.net
www.doctornote.net
Recommended by Emily Smith
 esmithflute@gmail.com

Gaithersburg, Maryland
Jeff Dening
jeff@woodwindfixer.com
http://www.woodwindfixer.com
Recommended by Jonathan Cohen fswflutechoirs2012@gmail.com

Hyattsville, Maryland
John Lagerquist
info@lagerquistfluteservice.com
Recommended by Barbara Neal greenincabird@aol.com

Boston, Massachussets
Martin Gordon
gordonflutes@gmail.com
Recommended by Marion Garver Fredrickson cherryflute1@gmail.com

Boston, Massachussets
Boris Muralis
flutistry.com
recommended by Geni Skendo

Clawson, Michigan
Robert Johnson
flutespecialists.com
info@flutespecialists.com
Recommended by Lisa MacArthur  lrmcarthur@campbellsville.edu
Recommended by Kim Hickey khkokopelli@aol.com
Recommended by Sandra Krichbaum sandrakrichbaum@gmail.com

Sauk Centre, Minnesota
sirjamesrepair.com
Recommended by Mary Hegdal  safdrn@hotmail.com

Saint Cloud, Minnesota
Al Asmus
(320) 252-8159
alasmus.com
Recommended by Charlie Schneeweis cschneeweis@landmark.edu

Kansas City, Missouri
Brian Logan
loganfluterepair.com
Recommended by Maria Mucaria

Boonton, New Jersey
Debbie Giles
The Music Shop
Recommended by Lee Glendenning Koss

Ithaca, New York
Steve Jones
Cayuga Music Shop
(607) 256-2207
info@cayugamusic.com
Recommended by Terry Mingle  tmingle@twcny.rr.com

Manhattan, New York, NY
Luke Penella
Luke@jbwflutes.com
Recommended by Sue Ann Kahn  sueannkahn@gmail.com

Milford, Ohio
David Lusk
Recommended by Rick Arnest rickarnest@musicunderconstruction.com

Portland, Oregon
Audrey Harrison
portlandfluteshop.com
Recommended by Barbara Walden  bwalden@wisc.edu

Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Clifford Trettick
clifford@cliffordtretick.com
Recommended by Debbie Gilbert jdgilbert99@gmail.com

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, and Swarthmore
Beverly and Lindsay
windworksstudio@yahoo.com,
www.windworksstudio.com
Recommended by Marta Oberlin martasgig@aol.com

Reading, Pennsylvania
Virginia Schulze Johnson
www.vsjflutes.com
vsjflutdoc@gmail.com

Austin, Texas
Alan Franklin at Strait Music
512-476-6927
recommended by Mary Hegdal safdrn@hotmail.com

Houston, Texas
Bobbi Krukoski Prewitt
bprewitt@musicarts.com
http://stores.musicarts.com/stores/houston
Recommended by Elizabeth Kutz  flutepipe@gmail.com

Plano, Texas (Dallas-Ft. Worth area)
Chelsea Fields
chelseyfields@flute4u.com
recommended by Linda Lindsay hrlindsey@aol.com
recommended by Nancy Wood Zornes  woodnotes02@yahoo.com

Maple Valley, Washington
Lars Kirmser
music_trader@musictrader.com
425-413-4343

Seattle, Washington
Courtney Westcott
cwpn@mindspring.com
recommended by Lisa Hedley  flutelisa@hotmail.com

Seattle, Washington
Alexander Eppler
206-932-2211
www.epplerflutes.com
recommended by Petko Dimov  dimov.petko@gmail.com

Appleton, Wisconsin
Jeff Tellock
jefft@heidmusic.com
Recommended by Susan Ketchum ketchsk@chorus.net
Recommended by Sarah Chambers sarahdc153@msn.com

Winneconne, Wisconsin
Brian Russell
brian@russellwinds.com
Recommended by Patricia George georgeflute@hotmail.com

Holland
Jelle Hogenhuis
www.hogenhuis-flutes.com
Recommended by M.A. Lotz-Erichsen markalbanlotz@gmail.com

The Netherlands
Franz van Geffen
flutemagic.nl@welkom.html
Recommended by John Devitt jmdevitt@gmail.com

Waitakere, West Auckland, New Zealand
Maurice Reviol
+64 21 181 9269
+64 9 814 1940
info@reviol.co.nz
Recommended by Abigail Sperling abi.sperling@gmail.com

Singapore
Danny Kwan
myname@singnet.com.sg
Recommended by Kenneth Zong zkaiyi@hotmail.com

Istanbul, Turkey
www.keylan.com.tr
Keylan Muzikiva
recommended by Ece Karsal

To include your favorite low flutes repair person, please send me their name, their town and state, an email address, your name and email address. My email is chris@chrispotterflute.com. Please include only people you have had repair your own instruments.